Drempel [NMC 2010]

Track listing:

1. Drempel (Jonathan Powell)

2. How The Hammer Felt (Andrew Poppy)

3. Lee’s Game (Dave Price)

4. Trance (Paul Newland)

5. In Tandem (Howard Skempton)

6. Sikorski B (Joe Cutler)

7. The Horses Screamed (Finn Peters)

8. Bubblegum (Geoff Hannan)

Read reviews here

Click on one of the logos below to order your copy from the following retailers:

Noszferatu: Drempel - Noszferatu